Do a Detox

January 7th - 11th

It's free!

Say buhhhh-bye to 2020,

right down to your cells

Intro_Lesson2_Meet-your-instructor
Amy Rachelle, ND

Invite what you really want in 2021

Do a detox
Jan. 7th - 11th
Only have 1 day? That's also good!
Have more than 5 days? Go for it!
Whatever you can do is GREAT.
Soul to cells, in body and being - let us leave behind 2020 - and welcome in the world we wish to create, starting with a deep cleanse of body, mind, & spirit.

Why cleanse?

Start 2021 clear, focused, intentional...

What kind of cleanse is it?

How will it work?

2 webinars, 1 hour each:

1 pm EST | 6 pm UK | 19:00 CET

                         Don ‘t worry about preparing supplies and such, just come                                                                            on the 7th, and learn how to get started!

Sign up for free!

Not able to make the calls, yet would like the recordings?

Join our community to receive the replays & much more!

Need one on one support?

New to Amy's work?

Amy is an medical medium. Her main expertise, holding a doctorate in naturopathy, is specialized in fasting and plant-based nutrition. Her main gift is working intuitively - both in body and soul. She has guided thousands of people to health and well-being with her unique visionary abilities, and practical health knowledge.
Intro_Lesson2_Meet-your-instructor